RSS Feed

Joyful Tidings…

On this Monday!  Wow – what happened to last week?  It just vanished!  Actually, I had a bit of a family crisis last week, and that’s what did it.  It’s all fine now, I hope, but it totally took me out of my stride.  Anyway, I’m back now, and I have another Sneak Peek from the upcoming Autumn/Winter catalogue to share with you:

Stampin' Up! Joyful Tidings - Sneak Peek - Stamping with Val - Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

  • Lots happening on this card!  I’ve used some DSP scraps from the upcoming Season of Style stack.  These were leftover on my desk after prepping for Christmas Card Club this week.

Stampin' Up! Joyful Tidings - Sneak Peek - Stamping with Val - Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

  • I’ve used the fabulous Mosaic Madness from the current Annual Catalogue for Christmas Baubles – I love a stamp set that is versatile for all seasons!

Stampin' Up! Joyful Tidings - Sneak Peek - Stamping with Val - Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

  • The greeting is from a new stamp set – Christmas Messages, stamped in Bermuda Bay.  Who said Christmas has to be all red and green?
  • I felt it needed a little something more, but was stumped for a while.  A strip of Silver Glitter Card came to my rescue though.

Thanks for popping by today.  As always, if I can place an order for any of the Stampin’ Up! products in the current catalogue for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.  Or perhaps you have questions about becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator yourself? Again, just get in touch any way you like, and I’ll be happy to discuss anything you need to know – no pressure.

Til next time,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

4 responses »

  1. What a great card! Thanks for sharing, I think I will totally case it 😉

    Reply
  2. Hi Valerie! What did you use for the string that connects to the ornament?

    Reply
    • stampingwithval

      Hi Megan. I used a new stamp set from the upcoming holiday catalogue called Merry Little Christmas. Ask your demonstrator for a copy, or let me know if you need one. Crafty hugs, Val. X

      Reply

Leave a Reply

