RSS Feed

Halloween Washi…

Hi!  I’m back today with the last card this week in my Washi series and this time I played with my new Witches Brew Washi Tape:

Stampin' Up! - Beautifully Baroque - Witches Brew Washi Tape - Stamping With Val. X

  • Again, another strip of white card covered with Washi Tape.

Stampin' Up! - Beautifully Baroque - Witches Brew Washi Tape - Stamping With Val. X

  • I stamped my Elegant Eggplant card base with the stunning Beautifully Baroque stamp from Stampin’ Up!  I can’t believe wasn’t going to get this stamp, can you?  You can bet you’ll see it again soon!

Stampin' Up! - Beautifully Baroque - Witches Brew Washi Tape - Stamping With Val. X

  • I stamped some Halloween images from the Just the Ticket stamp set and punched with out with the matching punch

Stampin' Up! - Beautifully Baroque - Witches Brew Washi Tape - Stamping With Val. X

  • An Old Olive button finishes it off.

shopnow

wiches brew washi tape image

Beautifully Baroque Image

Thanks for stopping by today.  I hope you’ve enjoyed this week’s cards. I hope I’ve inspired you to go and play with you Washi Tape.  Plus, why not pull out a card you’ve made previously that you love and use it as inspiration for a new one.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

