RSS Feed

Papillon Potpourri Again…

Let’s face it, a stamper can never have too many butterfly stamps, punches, die etc in her stash – ever!  Right?  I made a batch of these Thank You cards this week for those people who placed orders or booked events with me.  The colour scheme was influenced off a card I saw on Pinterest somewhere and I just went from there.  I wanted to play with this Butterfly Bundle again though:

Stampin' Up! - Papillon Potpourri - Stamping With Val. X

  • The Baked Brown Sugar base has been embossed with the new Pretty Poetry TIEF – this is yummy – you’ll want to add it to your list if you haven’t already!

Stampin' Up! - Papillon Potpourri - Stamping With Val. X

  • I die cut a circle of Very Vanilla card and stamped it with my greeting.
  • I then added stamped and punched a flower using the Flower Shop Bundle and the butterflies using the Butterfly Bundle.

Stampin' Up! - Papillon Potpourri - Stamping With Val. X

  • The colour combination is Baked Brown Sugar, Crushed Curry, Bermuda Bay, Old Olive and Very Vanilla.

Check out the Papillon Potpourri and Bitty Butterfly Punch bundle in my online shop, just click the image below to go straight there!

Papillon Bundle

 

shopnow

Thanks for stopping by today.  I hope you’ve enjoyed the Butterfly cards this week.  I’ll be soon with a whole load of Christmas inspiration for you – only 99 days to go, you know!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

