RSS Feed

Busy Half Term…

We are keeping super busy here this half term!  The girls are having their first swimming lessons and are loving it! They are going every morning all week though, so we’re in and out of the house like mad things, not to mention washing all the kit each day ready for the next!  Plus all the other things we’re cramming in.  I’m about to head to the kitchen and start prepping to make the mincemeat and puddings ready for Christmas.  I’ve already worked on a new class today, and I have a private class for a lovely friend tonight!  Whew!  Forgive me if things are a little quiet on the blog this week, but I promise it’ll busy up next week as I do have loads to share with you!

Here’s a super quick and easy card to keep you going til I get back:

Stampin' Up! - Festive Flurry - Magical Season - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody- Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

  • I treated myself to a base of Shimmery White card for this card – I love the look it gives.
  • A couple of quickly stamped snowflakes from Festive Flurry to the base

Stampin' Up! - Festive Flurry - Magical Season - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody- Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

  • The sentiment from Magical Season is stamped onto Smoky Slate card a die cut using the Chalk Talk Die set
  • A quick bow from lovely Silver Ribbon
  • Apply Rhinestones liberally!!

Right, I’m off to get festive now in my kitchen, but come back soon for more ideas, exciting announcements and products and my latest Just 4 Demo’s Class which launches on Friday!

Thanks for stopping by,

Crafty Hugs,Val. XX

Leave a Reply

