RSS Feed

Look Away Now…

If you can’t stand the sight of mess!  Seriously, this should come with a health warning!  If you have ever believed that I am a tidy crafter, then this photo will disabuse you of that illusion now. And if you prefer to live under the misapprehension that I am tidy in any way, look away now…

My Craft Room Mess - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody, Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator.

 

Yes, that is the state of my desk.  And no, the rest of the room isn’t any better!  I’m naughty, because I just push things out of the way to make a tiny space to work in and carry on!  However, it’s become too much now, so my task for the rest of today will be to sort it out.  This is the culmination of last week’s party, class prep, and then I spent yesterday making boxes using my Envelope Punch Board – well, it was my birthday!

I’ve made so much lately to show you, but the weather has not been kind here and I’m struggling to take pictures. I might have to bust my light box – if I can create a space for it!  I’m going in…

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

2 responses »

  1. Funny! My dining table is a bit like that making Christmas cards!

    Many happy returns for your birthday! Hope hubby and the girls spoilt you rotten!

    C u soon!

    Reply
  2. Ha Ha Ha
    I’ve got to make room for my Grandson to stay over by 30th………any tips. Because I’m not taking it all to one!!!
    See you tomorrow
    Ann
    XX

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

