RSS Feed

Another Christmas Gift Box…

Hi!  Popping in today to share the second gift box I made last week.  This one took a little more figuring out on the size side of things, but I used some retired card and DSP from my stash for the practice runs before committing it to my good stuff!  A couple of folks have requested a tutorial for Monday’s box, so I’ll see about that in the next couple of days – maybe I’ll brave that video this time!  Anyway, here’s today’s box:

Envelope Punch Board Gift Box - I love box making - come and check out what else I've made - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody, Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

  • I’ve used more Naturals Composition DSP for the base and Season of Style DSP for the lid.
  • This box measures around 5″ x 4″ x 4″.

Envelope Punch Board Gift Box - I love box making - come and check out what else I've made - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody, Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

  • A length of Cherry Cobbler is just wrapped around the box this time.

Envelope Punch Board Gift Box - I love box making - come and check out what else I've made - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody, Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

  • A Chalkboard style tag using a sentiment from Christmas Messages finishes it off.

I had another crafty day yesterday, but I can’t share those things with you just yet – soon though – along with a surprise!

Thanks for stopping by today, see you soon with more festive inspiration,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. Do you have measurements for this box?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

