RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Convention 2013 & A Special Offer…

Convention Header

OMG!  I can’t believe it’s here already!  I’m so excited to be heading off to Manchester for this years Stampin’ Up! Convention.  It’s Stampin’ Up! 25th Anniversary year, so I’m sure it’s going to be an amazing adventure.  It’s so wonderful to meet up with friends old and new; swap, laugh, share – and just have so much fun!

I’ll be trying to keep the blog updated where I can, but will probably post to Facebook if time is short, so head over and like my Facebook page so you don’t miss any of the excitement!

While I’m away, I’m offering a Convention Special Offer!  To celebrate the Stampin’ Up! 25th Anniversary, I’m offering a ‘Silver Gift’ to everyone who places a £30+ order through me between 00.01am Thursday 21st November and 11.59pm Saturday 23rd November.  It might be Glitter Card, Dazzling Details, Rhinestones – it’ll be a surprise – but definitely silver!

You can also use the November Hostess Code, to be in with a chance of winning this month’s Hostess Benefits!

AUGKE6GZ

You can order via my Online Store, or by emailing me – the choice is yours!

Keep an eye out for updates then, and don’t forget to place your order,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

