RSS Feed

I’ve Been Keeping A Secret…

And now I can finally reveal all! It started with a phone call…..from Kelly…..from Stampin’ Up! She casually asked me if I would like to design some projects for Convention – and for the first time in my life, I was actually speechless! Stampin’ Up! then sent me a box of goodies and asked me to create with them! I so enjoyed the creating. The stuff they sent me wasn’t my first choice of products, but actually, I loved working with them – I had so much fun! As you’ll see, as I’ll be sharing my projects with you over the coming days/weeks.

Box of Convention Projects - Stamping with Val. X

image

This is my box of projects all ready to go to Kelly at Head Office in High Wycombe! I was so relieved when she told me they had arrived safely!

And here is me with my projects on display at Convention. OMG! This was a major dream come true for me – literally! I really hope everyone at Convention enjoyed my projects and took some inspiration from them.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

3 responses »

  1. Hi Val , They look great WELL DONE Hope to see you soon coming to one of the classes with Debra.(Mum) I sure you are enjoying your weekend have fun. lv Barbara x

    Reply
  2. wow – Val – what an accolade – well done you – they looked amazing

    best wishes – Jan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

