RSS Feed

Birthday Bottle Fun…

I have more projects from my Convention display for you today.  I’m sorry I went a little absent last week – things just went a little mad.  I’ve gotten a big job out of the way now though, so I’m hoping I can get back to the fun stuff, like creating!

Stampin' Up! Cycle Celebrations - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator. X

  • When I saw the little bottle image in the stamp set, I knew I wanted to create a little bottle gift to match!
  • I had loads of these bottles and straws from the girls birthday party last year.  I had my hubby drink 40 bottles of this Starbucks coffee drink so I could have the bottles!  Not all at once you understand – over several weeks! He had to drink them all though as I don’t like coffee!

Stampin' Up! Cycle Celebrations - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator. X

  • I made a cute tag to hang around the neck of the bottle, tied with ribbon and a button.
  • A little fussy cutting to layer up the tag and some flags on the straws makes it cute.

Thanks for stopping by today.  Come back again soon, I still have loads to share!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

2 responses »

  1. Super cute!! What stamp set is the bottle from? The fussy cut layer adds so much to the look, love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

