RSS Feed

New Class 2 Email – Sweet Sorbet Gift Set…

‘Sweet Sorbet Gift Set’ Class

Sweet Sorbet Lead Photo

I have had so much fun creating with all the exclusive products available in this year’s Stampin’ Up! Sale-a-Bration promotion.  First I got carried away making boxes with my Envelope Punch Board, and whilst I haven’t tired of that (I don’t think I ever will!), I thought about some other things I could make.  

I’ve noticed there seems to be a real trend towards Vellum at the moment, especially embossing on it, and I decided to go with this trend as the basis for my latest Class 2 Email.  The softness of the Vellum goes really nicely with the pastel colours of this year’s Sale-a-Bration paper – Sweet Sorbet.  Seriously, this paper is gorgeous! Throw in a new Stamp Set and some gorgeous Twine and Cork Embellishments from the Sweet Sorbet Accessories Pack and you have the makings of some stunning projects!

The ‘Sweet Sorbet Gift Set’ Class 2 Email is designed around all those products and trends and features a uniquely designed gift box and 4 matching cards using the See Ya Later stamp set, Sweet Sorbet DSP and Accessories Pack.

You can get your hands on this tutorial for FREE by placing a Sale-a-Bration qualifying order (£45+) with me during the Sale-a-Bration Promotion (runs until 31st march 2014).  Alternatively, if you would like to purchase the class on it’s own for personal use, there is a link below and I’ll email it out to you.

Cost – £3.00

 

Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators who would like to use this Tutorial in their business can purchase the Demonstrator Version over at Just 4 Demo’s.  The Demonstrator Version includes lots of extra information for Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators including supplies list/costs, pricing and marketing strategies, editable leaflets, marketing images and much more. Head on over to Just 4 Demo’s to find out more about how my Demonstrator Classes can help you in your business.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

