RSS Feed

Quick Coffee…

Hi there!  Just popping in to share a quick project from one of last month’s classes.  A little gift using mini coffee cups!

Stampin' Up! - Perfect Blend - Scallop Tag Topper Punch - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Aren’t they cute?  Love it!  I’d seen the idea by another demo on Pinterest and just had to share it as a project with my monthly class.

Stampin' Up! - Perfect Blend - Scallop Tag Topper Punch - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

A little square tray makes up the base, while 2 tags made using the Scallop Tag Topper are wrapped around to decorate and hold the little cup in place.  I found the cups via eBay for just a few pounds.

Stampin' Up! - Perfect Blend - Scallop Tag Topper Punch - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I enjoyed using the new Starburst Framelits to create the little tag – Coffee and Friends are the perfect blend!  Well, I don’t actually like coffee personally, but I do like cute gift presentation!

Thanks for stopping by today. See you again soon,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

4 responses »

  1. These are absolutely gorgeous, Val! What did you put inside?

    Reply
  2. Can you please tell me what you searched to find the coffee cups? They are soooo cute!

    Reply
    • stampingwithval

      I think I used terms along the lines of ‘Paper Coffee Cup’. I may have added ‘kraft’ and ‘ripple’ as this was the particular style/type I wanted. I got mine via ebay – albeit 2 years ago – and many companies sold a variety of sizes. HTH. Val. X

      Reply

Leave a Reply

