RSS Feed

New Weekly Deals…

Weekly Deals Image

Starting today, and for each Wednesday in April (16th & 23rd), Stampin’ Up! will be bringing us a set of deals on a selection of fantastic products. Each Wednesday, the deals will change so be sure to check back each week to see what’s on sale and take advantage of these great deals before they’re gone!

This weeks deals are on the following products:

weekly deals Week 1

Don’t delay – if any of these products have been on your wish list, now is the time to get them! Next Wednesday, the deals will change and these offers will be gone.

How about a project too? I know!

Stampin' Up! - Starburst Sayings - Retro Fresh - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Here’s a card I made a couple of weeks ago for a private class I did for one of lovely customer’s birthday. What could be a better way of celebrating your day than crafting with your friends? It sounds pretty perfect to me, that’s for sure!

Mich asked for a Male Birthday Card, I came up with this design. I really quite like it, even though I used Tangerine Tango – which is not one of my favourites – but in this combination, it really works and gives a really fresh look – Retro Fresh, you might say!!

Stampin' Up! - Starburst Sayings - Retro Fresh - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I’m finding the Magnetic Platform a must for these Starburst Framelits, which I’m personally finding tricky to line up.  At least when I do get it, the Magnetic Platform keeps it all in place.

Stampin' Up! - Starburst Sayings - Retro Fresh - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you enjoyed the card and managed to grab yourself a bargain from the weekly deals too.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

