RSS Feed

On Film – Mojo Monday Sketch…

Hello! Hope you had a wonderful weekend. We had a lovely relaxing day yesterday, just playing with the kids and not rushing around. Sometimes, you just need days like that!

In the last few weeks, I’ve managed to make a few cards – some for classes, others just to play! Today’s card is one were I played along with a recent Mojo Monday sketch.  I had a few of the Camera die cuts from another project on my desk and decided to incorporate them into this card:

Stampin' Up! - On Film - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I used a scrap of the soon to retire I Am Me DSP. The Camera Framelit was die cut from Pool Party and I added a So Saffron candy dot for the lens.

Stampin' Up! - On Film - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I hope you like today’s card. I’ll be back soon with more. In the meantime, news from Stampin’ Up! HQ is that they are extending the Weekly Deals Promotion indefinitely – yay! So, if you fancy seeing what is on offer this week (this selection is available until midnight on Tuesday, on Wednesday we’ll get a new batch) – click the image link below!

Weekly Deals Image

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

