RSS Feed

Make A Wish…

Have you made your wish list for the new catalogue yet?  Mine is excruciatingly long!! Narrowing down what to order first is proving quite hard but I hope to get my first order in soon.

I made this card a couple of weeks ago when I was thinking about using Project Life Journaling Cards in my card making:

Stampin' Up! - Perfect Pennants - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I also enjoying adding a little Tab to the top. I made it using my Envelope Punch Board and added a little message using the Remember Rotary Stamp.

Stampin' Up! - Perfect Pennants - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I’ve used Gorgeous Grunge to give my base card a little interest – this set is invaluable for this.

Stampin' Up! - Perfect Pennants - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Thanks for stopping by today. Remember, all orders placed via my Online Store by 10pm tonight, using the Hostess Code:

GADDQPFQ

will receive a FREE gift from me, so don’t miss out, place your order now.

shopnow

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

