RSS Feed

When Is A Fry Box Not A Fry Box…

That’s my question for you today – When is a Fry Box not a Fry Box?

Give up?

When it’s a Popcorn Box, of course!

Still none the wiser? Then let my second video (yay!) show you what I mean!

Stampin' Up! Fry Box Die - Popcorn Box - Movie Night Fun - On Film Framelits - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

That’s right, I used my Stampin’ Up! Fry Box die to create this cute Popcorn Box treat box. This would be so much fun for a Movie Night Party! Alternatively, you could make the treat up in some alternate colourways and use for all kinds of occasions. I’ll have some other ideas for you soon.

Stampin' Up! Fry Box Die - Popcorn Box - Movie Night Fun - On Film Framelits - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I hope you’ve enjoyed my second video. I’m certainly enjoying sharing my ideas with you so watch out for more soon!

Signature1-001

3 responses »

  1. Phyllis Shepherd

    LOVE this video!!!!! WOW!!! Thanks for sharing!!!

    Reply
  2. I love your fry boxes! Thanks for the great videos!

    Reply
  3. This is a fantastic idea. Thank you so much for taking the time to share.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

