RSS Feed

Bright & Beautiful Quick Stampin’ Up! Christmas Card…

Hi All! Hope you’ve had an amazing week? I’ve dragged my birthday out all week, so I’ve had fun, and I’m finishing it off tonight with the best of the lot – my monthly card class – Laughs & PaperCrafts! Crafts, Laughs and Cake with Friends – who could ask for a better Friday night?! We’re celebrating ‘Movember’ by making Moustache themed projects tonight – I can’t wait!

Here’s a super quick Christmas card for you today. You could easily get a bunch of these cranked out this weekend and be well ahead of the game:

Stampin' Up! - Bright & Beautiful - Christmas Cards - Quick card - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The base is Night of Navy. I’ve stamped it using the matching ink with the smallest Star from the Stampin’ Up! set Bright & Beautiful.

Stampin' Up! - Bright & Beautiful - Christmas Cards - Quick card - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Take a piece of Whisper White 7cm x 10cm and punch along the bottom short edge using the fabulous Confetti Stars Border Punch – Love this!

Stampin' Up! - Bright & Beautiful - Christmas Cards - Quick card - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Stamp the sentiment from the Bright & Beautiful set above the stars using Gold Encore ink. You can either heat emboss this, or heat set it. Done!

Told you it was super quick, I hope you like it. Have a great weekend, hope it’s fun! I’m off to the Cake Expo at the NEC with my brother and his wife. I’ve never been before and I’m looking forward to it!

Signature1-001

Leave a Reply

