RSS Feed

Christmas With Stampin’ Up!…

I’m on a real Christmas kick here this week! I have 2 Christmas card classes, I’ve made my mincemeat and 2 Christmas puddings and a batch of Christmas cards for myself, plus some gift shopping! Its been busy! And all those cute gifts are going to need packaging soon. Stampin’ Up! always has all the supplies you need from wrapping paper and gift boxes of all sizes. But if you want to make your own – they can certainly supply you with all you need for that too:

Today I’m sharing a cute gift bag and card I made a few weeks ago, just after my Homemade Holidays stamps and dies arrived.

Gift Packaging With Stampin' Up! - Stampin' Up! - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The bag is made from Kraft card stock (I love this stuff), and is a little smaller than the one I shared last week.

Gift Packaging With Stampin' Up! - Stampin' Up! - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I die cute 3 houses from Whisper White card and added them, along with Santa and his sleigh – adorable!

Gift Packaging With Stampin' Up! - Stampin' Up! - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The sentiment ‘from our home to yours at christmastime’ is the perfect finish for gifts for friends and neighbours.

The bag handles are made from the sheer Cherry Cobbler linen ribbon in the holiday mini.

I hope you like it,

Signature1-001

4 responses »

  1. I love your blog; such inspiration! AND I love these gift bags but I haven’t seen a tutorial so I can make some, too. Did I miss it or maybe you haven’t published instructions? Thanks………..

    Reply
  2. How do you make the bag? Please share instructions or a video 🙂 Thank you

    Reply
  3. I would also like to know how to make this bag.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

