RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Best Day Ever…

Can you believe we’ve reached the end of January already? My goodness! I’ve been working on sorting my house out this week. I like to it quite often as I’m not a fan of clutter. The girls rooms were on my hit list this week! Many Christmas presents still hadn’t been put away!! Sorted them now though. The kitchen is on next weeks list!

Anyway, here’s another quick card I gave the sentiment a little slicing treatment to! These work best on large sentiments, so the big ‘Best. Day. Ever’ sentiment from the SAB set was the perfect choice for this technique…

Stampin Up! Best Day Ever SAB SaleaBration. Stamping With Val. Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator. X

I’ve stamped it in the colours in the coordinating DSP and used a little of that on the base too.

Stampin Up! Best Day Ever SAB SaleaBration. Stamping With Val. Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator. X

I turned the little flower image into a butterfly – so cute!

A quick and simple card. I hope you like it,Signature1-001

Leave a Reply

