RSS Feed

Today Is THE Day – New Stampin’ Up! Catalogue…

NewCatalogIsHere

The launch of the new Stampin’ Up! catalogue gets me ever year! The excitement over new goodies never wears off, regardless of how long I’ve been a demonstrator! I hope it never does! I won’t bore you with loads of waffle, I know you just want to start browsing for yourself. So, grab a cup of whatever you prefer (tea for me please, milk, one sugar – with biscuits if you have them!) and start your order now!

Why now? Because, today is the very best day to order. Today, you can order from the new catalogue, spring/summer seasonal catalogue and retired list all at once.

Plus, today you will benefit from the current prices, before small increases occur tomorrow.

Plus, if your order qualifies for Hostess Benefits (£150+), you will benefit from the current hostess program, which is slightly more generous than the new one which begins tomorrow.

So you see, today is the very best for those orders!

Here is a link to download the new catalogue:

new cattie image

 

If I can answer any questions, please don’t hesitate to email me or give me a call (o7970 876670), and I’ll help you out.

If you would like to order online, here is a link to my store:

Online Shopping Widget-001

 

If you place an online order over £25, use the Hostess Code: TXCS7NFA, and I will send you a gift as a thank you for ordering with me. The code will be available until 10pm Friday 5th June. Make sure when you check out that I can see your details, if you check out as ‘No Contact’, then I don’t know who you are and can’t send you your gift.

If your order is over £150, don’t use the code as you will qualify for the hostess benefits yourself.

 

Thanks for stopping by, happy browsing,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

