RSS Feed

New Video Series – Using The Gift Bag Punch Board…

Hi! I hope you all had a great weekend. Ours was busy, as usual, but I managed to find time to edit this first video in a series I’m creating on Using The Gift Bag Punch Board.  I think this new tool is a fantastic offering from Stampin’ Up!  I’ve been in love with my Envelope Punch Board ever since I got it, and I’ve fallen for this board too. And like me, I know you want to get the most from this great tool – and that’s what I’m hoping to share with you.

We’re starting today with the basics because I think you need to be familiar with the board before you start using for other projects. It will help you understand how the board works, and therefore how those features can be used in other projects. Some ideas are not totally new, as the board has been available for a while from other vendors, but I have learnt how to use the board myself to develop the projects I’m going to share, and I hope that some ideas will be new to you, and that all of them help you to get the most from your Gift Bag Punch Board.

Stamping With Val - Using the Gift Bag Punch Board - Part 1 - Stampin' Up! - Video Tutorial - Valerie Moody: Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Here’s the video then:

I’d love to know what you think and what you hope to see in this series (please excuse all the ‘umms’ and ‘okays’ – I need more practise!). I’ve many ideas to share with you, but maybe you’ve some others, and I’ll certainly try to cater for them if possible.

Crafty Hugs - Valerie Moody Blog Signature

One response »

  1. Fabulous video, I am waiting for a delivery so am going to make your makes whilst watching, just made this bag, soooo pleased with it, ….. off to watch and make the next one now,.. xxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

