RSS Feed

Using the Gift Bag Punch Board – Cafe Bags…

Hi! I am so excited to bring you today’s video! I had a total brainwave last week as to how I could create Cafe Bags using the Gift Bag Punch Board. Stampin’ Up! carries some cute Cafe Bags in their catalogue, but I figured there will be times when you’ll need a different size/colour etc. So, now you can use your board and your stash of pretty papers and card (I know you have one *wink*) to create Cafe Bags in any pattern imaginable:

Stampin' Up! - Using the Gift Bag Punch Board #4 - Cafe Bags - Stampin' Up! 2015 Annual Catalogue - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Here’s the video:

I hope you’ll check it out, and please let me know what you think, and what you’ve created,

Blog Signature

3 responses »

  1. Brilliant!! Thank you!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Using The Gift Bag Punch Board – That Bag… |

  3. One fab cafe bag done, I need to get some wire, ….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

