RSS Feed

Using The Gift Bag Punch Board – That Bag…

Welcome to day 5 in my series on Using the Gift Bag Punch Board from Stampin’ Up! I hope you’ve enjoyed all the videos so far, and now have some great ideas for how to get the most from your board.

When I was messing around, seeing what I could create with the board, one of the bags I made reminded me of THIS BAG!

I know you all remember that one! One of my most commented on/pinned bags ever! So many of you asked for a tutorial, and sadly at the time, I just wasn’t able to to fulfill that request – but now I am! This bag is not made the same way today as I made the original, but it comes out the same in the end – yay!

Stampin' Up! - Using the Gift Bag Punch Board #5 - Gift Bag Tote Bag - Stampin' Up! 2015 Annual Catalogue - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Now, a small warning – it’s a bit more fussy than all the other bags this week. Maybe take notes? It’s not hard, it just uses the board a slightly different way to normal, however it is worth it!

Please let me know what you think! Are you glad to see a tutorial for this bag? How are you enjoying the series?

If you’ve missed any of this weeks video’s, here they all are:

Using the Gift Bag Punch Board #1

Using the Gift Bag Punch Board #2

Using the Gift Bag Punch Board #3

Using the Gift Bag Punch Board #4

Join me for more ideas next week – oh yes, I have more!

Blog Signature

One response »

  1. I’ve enjoyed your series using the Gift Bag Board! Thank you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

