RSS Feed

Using the Gift Bag Punch Board – Lidded Boxes…

We’re nearly at the end of my series on Using the Gift Bag Punch from Stampin’ Up! now, and I hope you’ve all enjoyed the projects I’ve been sharing. Today is my last major project, and I’ve saved one of my favourites for it – The Lidded Card Box:

Stampin' Up! - Using the Gift Bag Punch Board #8 - Making Lidded Boxes - Stampin' Up! 2015 Annual Catalogue - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I was so in love with this colour combination and design that I’ve used it to produce a whole display of bags, boxes and cards! I’ve used the colours from the Cherry On Top DSP, along with the cute bow from the Bow Builder Punch.

Check out the video to see how you can create this Lidded Box using the Gift Bag Punch Board! Obviously you an use the techniques shown in all my videos to make bags and boxes in a huge variety of shapes and sizes, giving you so many options in your own crafting.

I love to hear your feedback on this series, and ideas for what you would like to see video’s on in the future,

Product List

Blog Signature

7 responses »

  1. WOW!! Stunning. I look forward to looking at your video learning how to make it.

    Reply
  2. LOVE ALL YOUR VIDEOS!!!!

    Reply
  3. I LOVE this box!! It is so cute and would make a great gift box too!!

    Reply
  4. really enjoyed following your work/ I have tried 2 and they are great. Thank you

    Reply
  5. Just watched all the gift bag videos and made some of them up as I watched – love the cafe bags and the lidded boxes and I’ll definately be making more of them. Thanks for the instructions.

    Reply
  6. Thank you so much for a great video tutorial! These lidded boxes rock!

    Reply
  7. This was wonderful! Thanks for sharing how to use the Punch Box. I needed some ideas and now I have some!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

