RSS Feed

Amazing Birthday Card…

Hi There! I hope you’re having a great summer break. We’re still off school, but I know some are starting to return, as Mum’s and Dad’s everywhere breathe a collective sigh of relief! I’ve had a fun week, as my pre-order for the new Autumn/Winter catalogue arrived, while my kids have been at a drama workshop, so I have been crafting like a woman possessed!

Last week, I had my monthly Card Class – which I call Laughs & PaperCrafts! As my kids would be around, I knew I needed cute and quick designs, so I cased a few projects from the crafting world. This one’s a favourite:

Amazing Birthday Card - Stamping With Val - Stampin' Up!

Simple, but cute and suitable for all. As you can see, I’m playing around with my photo editing. I like some of it, but others need work – I’ll keep at it!

Visit me again next week, for a great announcement on a brand new class that I’ve been working on.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. This is one of my all time favorite color combinations! Beautiful card!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

