RSS Feed

Work Of Art Catalogue Case…

Hi! The summer continues to roll by here in the middle of the UK. Some leaves are starting to turn, and I can just about see the end of the school holidays! We’ve still a bit to fit in before then though – including finding some more design time for me! Knowing time was limited, I chose to case a card from the catalogue for my Laughs & PaperCrafts class at the beginning of the month – we meet the 1st Friday of the Month in Rugby if you’d like to join us…

Stampin' Up! - Work Of Art - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; UK Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The card was fairly simply, but it was my first time playing with the new fine Gold Thread from the catalogue, and I admit I struggled to begin with to create the petal effect. I got it in the end – if you’d like to know how to do it, let me know and I’ll film a quick video for you.

Right, I’m off to try and tick more things off my to-do list than I add! I hope you’ll stop by again soon,

Signature1

One response »

  1. Your videos are always great so sure share away!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

