RSS Feed

Registration Begins Monday…

Let's Wrap Up Christmas!

I’m so excited! Registration for my brand new online class begins on Monday! This class is bigger (and better!) than anything I’ve done previously. 14 days of new projects and videos, using lots of new products from the upcoming Stampin’ Up! Autumn/Winter catalogue all shared via an exclusive Facebook group!

I hope you’re as excited about this class as me? Perhaps you’ve tried one of my email classes? Or perhaps you just enjoy what I share here on the blog? I’d love it if you’d share your thoughts on this class in the comments below. I’m giving a FREE place on the class away to one lucky comment leaver! Just leave a comment on this post below and I’ll choose a winner on Friday 28th August 2015. I’m also giving a FREE place away over on my Facebook page, so head over there and like and share that post to double your chances of winning!

(I’d love it you’d help me share this class far and wide, so if you’d be willing to share via Facebook or Pinterest or something too – that would be amazing – thank you. X)

Thanks for stopping by,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

4 responses »

  1. Thank you for sharing your art, I am looking forward to your online class!

    Reply
  2. Love your work – hope your next class is a huge success! Pinning it:-)

    Reply
  3. Your sneak peek looks great! Wow…14 days is a huge undertaking! Pinned!

    Reply
  4. this is just what I need and perfect timing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

