RSS Feed

Wonderland Sneak Peek…

Hi! With the end of the summer approaching, thoughts start turning towards the upcoming holiday season. Depending on where in the world you live, you may celebrate all sorts of holidays at this time. In the UK, we mainly just celebrate Christmas, but Halloween has crept in a little here.  Although it’s not really a holiday my family personally celebrates, I’m not going to let a little detail like that stop me from creating little treats for it!

Christmas however, is my favourite time of the whole year, and I’m happy to start making things now. With my Stampin’ Up! pre-order stash firmly unpacked, I’ve been a creating machine! Today, I have a gorgeous sneak peek for you of items from my favourite suite of products – Winter Wonderland!

Wonderland Collage

How many new goodies can you spot?! I created this card yesterday, and fell in love with this stamp set even further! If these products are some of your favourites, you’ve only a few days to wait now until you can order yours.

If you’d like to see a wealth of project ideas using the Winter Wonderland suite, then why not register for my brand new Online Class – ‘Let’s Wrap Up Christmas’? Starting soon, it contains 14 days of gorgeous projects using this stunning suite. Here are some sneak peek glimpses of what to expect:

If you’d like to register for this class, then please check out this post for the details. I look forward to seeing you in class soon!

Crafty Hugs, Val. X

Product List


 

One response »

  1. This is a stunning card for being so simple.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

