RSS Feed

Fry Box Gift Bag – Did You Know?

Hi There, I hope you’re good? I’ve been a busy girl this week, creating – and then tidying up the aftermath – or should that be Craftermath! Check out my FB page to see the ‘before’ shots. There are no ‘after’ shots yet, as I haven’t finished!

Anyway, did you know that I’m the original designer of the Fry Box Gift Bag? And that my video of how to make a cute tote/bag/purse using the Fry Box Die from Stampin’ Up! has had over 3,000 views! WOW!

Well, it’s been nearly a year since I first created the Fry Box Gift Bag, and I thought it was time to revisit the idea. I’ve CASE’d a cute idea from a tag in the Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue and added to my gift bag instead:

Stampin' Up! - Fry Box Gift Bag - Video Tutorial - Homemade For You - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Cute, huh? The bag is quite small, so you either need a small design to pop on there, or else create it from gorgeously patterned card/paper and call it done!

In case you are not one of the 3K+ viewers of the video tutorial I created last year, then why not go and check it out now? It’s a great idea for a small something at this gift-giving time – or would make a super cute Place Gift at your holiday table! In fact, my mind is whirring again with the ideas! I’ll be sure to share, and if you’ve gone ahead and made one of these already, I’d love you share yours with me too – please!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Product List

 

Leave a Reply

