RSS Feed

New Look Newsletter – Autumn Inspiration!

Edited to add: My mistake, you need to use the Sign Up Here button to get my newsletter. I had put Sign Me Up, which means you get an email when I publish a blog post. My sincere apologies if you’ve signed up to the wrong thing, and please do the link under ‘My Newsletter’.

Hi! I hope this week is going well for you? Autumn has well and truly hit in my little piece of England. We’ve had wind, rain, sun – a right mixed bag! I love autumn and all the colours in brings. I also love that now I can justify wearing my coat (I get cold easily), and snuggling on my sofa!

This week I have been working on my new look newsletter, and I must say, I’m rather pleased with it. I’ve totally overhauled what I used to call a ‘newletter’, which was actually little more than class reminders! Yesterday though, subscribers received their own little piece of Autumn into their inboxes – with inspirational photos, projects; even a recipe! I hope they enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed creating it – it certainly inspired me!

If you’d like to sign up to receive my newsletter – there is a ‘Sign Up Here‘ button in the right hand sidebar that will add you to my list. I’m already working behind the scenes on the November one, so sign up and make sure you don’t miss out!

Here’s one of the projects I shared in October’s newsletter – I think I’ll keep the other one exclusive to those receiving the newsletter – a little something just for them – and for you if you join up!

Stampin' Up! - Grateful For You - Autumn Inspiration - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The little card is going out to my customers who made a recent purchase, while the gift bag was given to the lovely ladies who brought new friends to craft with us at the recent Laughs & PaperCrafts Class I held.

I hope you’re enjoying the changing seasons, wherever in the world you live!

Create It Yourself!

Stampin Write Markers - Brights Collection

Stampin Write Markers – Brights Collection
[119702]

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

