RSS Feed

K.I.S.S With The Weekly Deals!

I made a mistake in yesterday’s blog post, so if you signed up expecting my newsletter and instead got an email about this blog post – my sincere apologies. SIGN UP HERE to receive my new and improved newsletter. Thanks. X

In today’s post:

I’ve said it many times, but for me, the only way to get through Christmas crafting is to Keep It Super Simple (K.I.S.S)! Otherwise, I get so bogged down with the details, that in the end, nothing gets created at all.

After the relative success of my cute Reindeer Clip cards last week, I decided to apply the same idea to a Hamburger Box to highlight its appearance in the Weekly Deals. Perfect for gifting at any time of year, the speed of the die combined with the simple design means you could knock these up in no time. Leaving you more time to shop for the gift inside!

Stampin' Up! - Reindeer Hamburger Gift - Oh, What Fun - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

With 25% off, it’s makes the Hamburger Box Die a no-brainer for me, but check out these other great offers too:

Leave a Reply

