RSS Feed

New Online Class – Around The Tree!

Around The Tree Coming Soon

I am so excited to announce that my newest Online Class – ‘Around The Tree’ will be coming soon. In this class, I’ll be sharing 7 new video tutorials of large Bags & Boxes. Each tutorial will come with 2 exclusive designs, giving 14 gorgeous projects to enjoy and reproduce. I’ve themed my designs around Christmas, since that’s the season we are in, but all these could be used for any occasion!

So, we’ll have 7 days of new projects and videos, using lots of new products from the current Stampin’ Up! Autumn/Winter catalogue all to be shared via an exclusive Facebook group!

I hope you’re as excited about this class as me? Did you take my first Online Class – Let’s Wrap Up Christmas? I’m sure you’ll love this one too. If not, you can still join in and see what all the fuss was about.

Here’s what a couple of the attendees from that class had to say about it:

  • First time to do something like this and found it very easy to follow and am looking forward to trying out all those beautiful projects.
  • What a fabulous Class, full of stunning projects and inspiration, the videos were superb and very easy to follow, If you have not booked onto Val’s Online classes, I ask you Why not? You wont regret it.

Thank you ladies – you were all so kind!

I’ll be announcing the registration for this class soon, so keep your eyes peeled – you won’t want to miss it!

Thanks for stopping by,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

