RSS Feed

Weekly Deals From Stampin’ Up!

Hi! I’m just popping in quickly with an update and this week’s deals from Stampin’ Up!

Remember that headless chicken look I said I would be going for this week? Well, I’ve perfected that already, and with a haircut I’m not keen on to boot! I went to get it cut yesterday, and the stylist suggested a slight style change – shorter than usual. My hair grows really fast, so I said ‘OK, why not’?  Sadly, I’m not keen on the end result. As I said though, my hair grows fast, so it’ll soon grow out and I can go back to my old style.

I’ve a lovely friend coming over tomorrow who’s a photographer and she’s going to give me some hints and tips on photographing my projects, which I’m really looking forward to.

Finally, my in-laws visit on the weekend, and my house is a tip! So I’m hastily trying to tidy up (for that, read – shove stuff in places they won’t look!)

Anyway, here’s the deals for this week. Stampin’ Up! have said there will be fewer items on the deals in the run up to Christmas so here they are:

 

The Chalk Talk Dies would be my Top Pick from this week’s deals. You can see projects I’ve made with them HERE.

Thanks for stopping by today. I’ll hopefully be back with beautifully photographed projects (!) very soon,

Crafty Hugs, Val. X

Leave a Reply

