RSS Feed

Merry Monday #4 – Winter Wonderland Bow!

Hi! I hope you’ve had a great weekend. I’ve been busy with my family – my in-laws visited us this weekend. My girls are on half term this week, but they are playing with a friend this afternoon so I’m popping in quickly with this week’s Merry Monday!

Stampin' Up! - Wonderland 6 Sided Bow - Video Tutorial - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

This week, I’ve a video tutorial on how to create these 6-sided bows using the Bow Builder Punch from Stampin’ Up! I can’t believe that I held off getting this punch when it first came out! I’ve used it loads and it’s probably one of my favourite punches now!

I created a cute little Hexagon Box for gift giving (watch out for a video on that soon too!) and topped it with the Bow made from Winter Wonderland DSP. This is gorgeous paper – really lush with the gold.

I hope you get chance to give the Bow a Go!

What You’ll Need:

 

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. What a cute idea! Love it – thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

