RSS Feed

Merry Monday #5 – Mini Gift Sack!

Hi, I hope you had a fabulous weekend. I’m feeling like the white rabbit this morning – rushing about, constantly checking my watch, blowing my nose & trying to get stuff done. That is, the white rabbit with a cold!

Today’s Merry Monday is a super quick project you could rustle up a load of, in no time. There are two reason for this: mainly because it was half term last week, so I have designed, recorded, edited, uploaded and blogged this project all this morning once the girls were at school. Secondly, as I already mentioned – I have a cold. This also means you’ll have to pardon the sniffles in my video!

Stampin' Up! - Mini Gift Sack - Stamping With Val - Merry Monday - Video Tutorial - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

This project started out as another idea completely, but morphed into this one when I was hunting for yet another tissue or something! It reminds me so much of those cute sacks you can buy the young kids to go under the tree to get their presents in. Often you can get them named, so this would be extra cute if you used the rotary stamp to personalise it!

Here’s the video for it – it’s super quick as I said (and say again the video, I think!)

Here’s the supplies you need:

Product List

I’d love for you to shop with me as your demonstrator if you don’t already have one.

I hope you enjoyed today’s Merry Monday,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

 

Leave a Reply

