RSS Feed

Sparkler Surprises!

Hi There! I hope your week is going well? I’m still full of cold, so that makes me a little down in the dumps. However, I did get some crafting time in – which makes me happy!

Running slightly behind schedule, today saw my monthly newsletter go out to subscribers. You can join them if you’d like to see more of my crafty pearls of wisdom – just sign up here!

I created this project inspired by the monthly mood board I create for my subscribers. You won’t find it anywhere else, as I create it for them, I never publish it or pin it, and I include other exclusives for them too!

Stampin' Up! - Sparkler Surprise - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Sparkler Surprises, I’m calling these treats! Just a little fun for Bonfire Night. Or change up the colours and you have a perfect New Year treat too!

These are just a couple of die cut Label’s, decorated with the little starburst-like stamp from Perpetual Calendar – reminded me of fireworks exploding! Then a glitter star and stamped ‘Surprise’ finish them off.

Product List

My colour choices were inspired by the season, but you could totally transform these for New Year or Birthdays!

Speaking of Birthday’s – check back tomorrow for a Birthday Card for someone special – ME! LOL!

Oh, and today is Wednesday and that means new deals! Check these out!

 

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

