RSS Feed

Merry Monday – Delayed!

Hi There! I hope you had a great weekend? Mine was hectic, as it included a poorly child, masses of washing up (all the supplies for the new community hall where I live), preparations for convention – I could go on, but I’d rather not bore you!

Today isn’t fairing much better to be honest, and that’s why I’m here – to let you know that Merry Monday will be slightly delayed – in fact, it may become Tinsel Tuesday! Camera issues (full card, flat battery!), poor light, upload issues and a to-do list as long as my arm means that I’m still working on bringing that to you. So, if you’ll just ‘bear with’ (Miranda fans!), I’ll get it to you as soon as possible.

Meanwhile, I head out for Convention in Brussels on Wednesday, and I’m excited and nervous! Looking forward to seeing everyone, especially I as didn’t attend last year. Nervous though, as I’m travelling part of the way on my own, I’ve never been to Belgium, so don’t know what to expect and via Eurostar – never done that either! It’s all leaps way outside my comfort zone this week!

Back soon with Merry Monday,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

