RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Artisan Design Team!

OMG! I still can’t believe it! The last few days have been a whirlwind of excitement, news, getting to know the rest of the team. Have you seen who else is on the team? Wow! They are all amazing, talented designers! Goodness knows why they picked me!

Anyway, at Convention I was pretty much too nervous to open the box they gave me. I had no idea what was inside, and was just shaking from the shock! So I thought I’d do you all a quick video to share the box with you, and it’s contents.

I am so humbled and honoured to have been chosen for the Artisan Design Team. I also want to say a massive thank you to all of you who visit the blog, leave comments, attend my classes etc. Without all of you, I wouldn’t be doing all this, and I wouldn’t have been invited to the team – so it really is down to all of you that I’m here now – THANK YOU!

Anyway, check out the box, and I’ll see you soon,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

8 responses »

  1. Congratulations!

    Reply
  2. Well done, I’m so pleased for you and can’t wait to see what creations you will be bringing us all!

    Reply
  3. Congratulations! I am not surprised at all that you were chosen! You are VERY talented and I can’t wait to see all of your upcoming creations! Enjoy the ride:-) Best wishes from Wapakoneta, Ohio – USA

    Reply
  4. So well deserved Val! Many congratulations xxxx

    Reply
  5. Congratulations!! You are so deserving of this honor!!

    Reply
  6. Congratulations – well deserved. Looking forward to seeing what new things you create for us.
    Mary

    Reply
  7. I just discovered your blog and your beautiful projects. Congratulations!

    Reply
  8. www.confessionsofastampingaddict.com

    Val, You are SO DESERVING of this!! Not only are you one of the most creative gals out there, but you have a heart of GOLD. You were so patient with me when I was trying to figure out how to make one of your projects! Thank you for inspiring me, but most of all, your genuine care for others! {hugs} across the miles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

