RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Snow Place for Merry Monday!

Hi There! I hope you’re all great and enjoying the suddenly cold weather! Do you have snow in your part of the world? We woke to a smattering on Saturday morning, although it soon melted. To my US friends celebrating Thanksgiving this week  – I hope you all have a lovely time with your family and friends.

Due to personal reasons, Merry Monday is a little on the light side today. I’ve a cute card for you, but no video – I’m sorry. I’ll be back with a new project and video for you next week, but please accept my apologies for no video this week.

I have got a super cute Snowman card for you though using the Snow Place stamp set from Stampin’ Up! I LOVE this set. You have to get it!!

Stampin' Up! - Snow Place - Merry Monday - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

As is my style, I’ve kept the card pretty simple, but the black glimmer hat I feel gives it just the pop needed to make it special!

We made this at my final Christmas Card Club last week. Can you believe I’m starting to wrap up my Christmas classes already and it’s not even December? Wow!

Anyway, I hope you like the card and are feeling inspired for your Christmas cards – assuming you haven’t finished them already! I’ll be back in the week, and I’ll try and have a video for you to make up for the lack of one today.

Get The Stuff You Need!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

