RSS Feed

Card Evolution With Going Global From Stampin’ Up!

Hi There! I hope you’re enjoying a good week? This time of year is always mad for me. I have 3 birthdays to fit before Christmas! We’re keeping things small this year, just a quick party tea for the girls, no full on party. I still need to make their birthday cards too!

In today’s card, I thought it would fun to share a quick video sharing my card making process – the card’s evolution from a single one-layer card to the final version below. Even the final card is still quick, clean and simple – just my style!

Going Global - Stampin' Up! - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The stamp set and embossing folder I’ve used will be available in January in the new Spring/Summer catalogue – can’t wait! Enjoy the video – I’d love to know what you think – please let me know.

Crafty Hugs, Val. X

One response »

  1. Loved the 3rd card Going Global that you made. Simple is just fine with me. Quick and easy!
    Just ordered this stamp set and paper.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

