RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Year End Sale & New Video Tutorial!

Main_Year-End-Sale_OLO_1210_US

Woah! Seriously, you need to check this out! There are some serious bargains to be had in here – in particular retiring items from the Autumn/Winter catalogue! There’s much more though – I spotted a punch for under £5!

I’ve used several items from the sale for the project I have for you today, although I didn’t know that when I made it – bonus for you! I’ve also a video tutorial on how to create an Extended Pillow Box – the Square Pillow Box die – in the sale!

Stampin' Up! - Super Extended Pillow Box - Christmas - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

To create my Super Extended Pillow Box, I’ve used an Extended Pillow Box from Kraft Card, and made using the Video Tutorial below. I’ve also cut a standard Pillow Box from Vanilla Card. Removing the curved ‘pillow’ section from one end of each box, I’ve then attached the two pillow boxes together using a piece of Home For Christmas DSP (in the sale!). I’ve added a ribbon loop handle to the top and decorated with Holly and PomPom Berries (in the sale!).

You could go even further and attached two extended pillow boxes together for an even bigger box!

I’ve another cute idea using the Square Pillow Box to share with you next week, so if you don’t already have it, get it NOW!

Plus in the Weekly Deals, you’ll find the new Precision Plate for just £16.50! That’s on offer until Tuesday, and products from the sale will fly off the shelves in my opinion, so don’t delay, ORDER TODAY!
Use the Hostess Code: 22D23Z9V with any order before 4th January and receive a FREE GIFT from me in the New Year!

Online Shopping Widget-001

I hope you enjoy the video and having a browse through the sale. Remember though, everything is while stocks last, so don’t delay – order today!

My newsletter will be going out either late tonight or tomorrow morning, so if you want in on that – sign up now!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

