RSS Feed

Final Merry Monday!

Hi! I hope you had a great weekend and are looking forward to all your celebrations at the end of the week. Merry Monday is delayed this week as I spent Sunday at my Dad’s house with lots of family including my niece and nephew’s. Many went home that day, but my 6 month old nephew Jasper was staying on longer, so the girls and I decided to go back yesterday and visit with him some more – he is so cute and smiley! So, he is my excuse for your delayed project and video!

Today I’m sharing a quick video on how you can create a Pillow Box purse like the one shown here. These are quick and easy to complete and perfect for gift cards, so if you still have a few last minute presents to sort, then this will help you out. You’ll need to own the Square Pillow Box die from Stampin’ Up! already though, as it’s now sold out here in Europe! I told you it was a must-have!

Here is my festive version using the Wonderland DSP, but really, these work in any colour way and for any occasion.

Stampin' Up Square Pillow Box Die Stamping With Val Pillow Box Purse Video Tutorial Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Check the video on how you can create these:

I hope you enjoyed it. Have fun with all your final Christmas preparations, and I’ll see you back here soon,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

