RSS Feed

Blooming Valentine!

Hi There! I’m hope you’ve had an amazing few days? I spent all day yesterday at a team training event with lots of other Stampin’ Up! It was lovely to see so many friends, make new ones and just generally catch up and have fun.

Start of a new week, and I’m on catch up. I woke with a sore throat and lost voice every day last week. No idea why, and it improved as the day went on, but it left me feeling a little ‘meh’ all week! It’s only Monday, but I’ve already ticked the big ugly job off my list (tax return!) and I’m cracking on – here’s to a great week!

Today, I have a classic Valentine’s for you:

Stampin' Up! - Blooming Valentine - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Clean, simple – all my favourite words in card making! The Blooming Heart Thinlit really does do all the work for you. With it’s delicate detail and intricacy, it needs little more than a base and sentiment, which is what I’ve done here.

I hope you like it. I’m also submitting this card for the TGIF Challenge – #tgifc39 as it seems to fit their graphic pretty well too!

I’ll be back with another card I’m loving later this week – don’t miss it. Oh, and you can also follow me now on Instagram – @stampingwithval – check me out!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Product List

Leave a Reply

