RSS Feed

Cuppa Love?

Hi There! Just popping in with a quick Valentine’s card to share before the big day. When I saw the new Stampin’ Up! Occasions catalogue, I knew that the Cup & Kettle dies would be high on my wish list. I love them!

Today, I’ve combined the dies and stamps A Nice Cuppa with the Timeless Textures stamp set to bring you this classic card:

Stampin' Up! - A Nice Cuppa - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

My husband is certainly ‘tea-riffic’! I am very lucky to share my life with him and our children – I should remember to tell him every day.

I’ll be back soon with a Stamp Review Crew blog hop, an Artisan Blog Hop and a sneak peek at my new online class – ‘Let’s Make An Occasion Of It!’ Check out this post if you’d like to join in on this event, we start next week.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

3 responses »

  1. Love how you create your cards. Simple but absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for sharing your talents.

    Reply
  2. Gosh shocked at myself for not commenting when you posted Val!! Still loving this card… so much so, that I had to CASE for my A Nice Cuppa class… thank you for the tea-riffic inspiration… as always… On the blog duly credited tomorrow….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

