RSS Feed

Scrapbooking Special With The Artisan Design Team!

Artisan Design Team - Scrapbooking Special - Valerie Moody; Moments Like These Project Life. X2

Hi there! This week, the Artisan Design Team are having a Scrapbooking Special. Cindy discovered that the 4th March is International Scrapbooking Day, and thought as a team, we should bring you some inspiration for that – great idea!

I started my crafty journey as a scrapbooker, but I have to confess that I haven’t done any for ages. I was a little nervous therefore, as it has been so long!

Finally, I busted out my Moments Like These Project Life cards and accessories, and settled down to construct a fun mini-book for you.

Artisan Design Team - Scrapbooking Special - Valerie Moody; Moments Like These Project Life. X

The box is made using my Envelope Punch Board, into which I added a concertina of Watermelon Wonder card to attach my pictures and journaling to.

Artisan Design Team - Scrapbooking Special - Valerie Moody; Moments Like These Project Life. X5

Artisan Design Team - Scrapbooking Special - Valerie Moody; Moments Like These Project Life. X4

There are no pictures in here yet. My husband and I are going away soon for our wedding anniversary, and I hope to fill it with photos from that and make it a keepsake of our rare weekend away!

Please hop on over to the lovely Allison and see what beautiful creations she has for you.

Bloghop button_0915

Thanks for stopping by.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Product List

11 responses »

  1. What a fabulous idea, Valerie! Amazing!

    Reply
  2. This is awesome, Valerie!

    Reply
  3. Love the accordion albums such a fun way to show off your photos =)

    Reply
  4. Oh I love the layout of this album! Super cute!

    Reply
  5. Stunning album. It’s going to look even more fabulous when you fill it with anniversary holiday pics.

    Reply
  6. Beautiful project Val. Any recipient would be delighted with this elegant memory box. Zx

    Reply
  7. Oh Val …. This is just fantastic!! I LOVE everything about it and may just have to make one for myself xx

    Reply
  8. I love this little mini album idea!

    Reply
  9. A wonderful keepsake!

    Reply
  10. Love this idea!!! Any possibility of you sharing the dimensions/measurements for making the box?

    Reply
  11. Wonderful…a perfect way to preserve those precious memories!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

