RSS Feed

I’m Lost Without You!

Popping in with a quick share today – the anniversary card I made my husband. Yesterday was our 12th wedding anniversary. We had a lovely break in Lincoln over the weekend, with the kids having a ‘sleepover’ at Grandad’s!

We relaxed, walked, talked – missed our children – and then wondered why about 2 hours after getting them back! It was lovely just to kick back together though, and we should do it more often.

Stampin' Up! - Going Global - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I made this card for him, and I love it! I was worried about using the World Traveler embossing folder across a portrait card like this one, but by positioning the compass image at the break point – it totally works. It also meant I had a flat space at the bottom for my sentiment.

I also love that Antique Brad at the centre, the style fits perfectly with a compass!

I truly would be lost without him, I am so blessed to have him in my life.

Thanks for stopping by today,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Product List

Antique Brads

£5.50

Leave a Reply

