RSS Feed

Made With Love for the Stamp Review Crew!

Made with Love banner

Hi There! Welcome to another blog hop with the Stamp Review Crew. This week, we’re taking another look at the baby themed stamp set ‘Made With Love’. This set is actually fairly new to me, but the little animals in it are rather cute, aren’t they?

I have made for you a card and little treat, which could work well for a baby shower party, or even a treat for a new brother or sister:

Stampin' Up! - Made With Love - Stamp Review Crew - Valerie Moody. X2

I’ve used the die cut space to add a cute bunny to the baby vest.

Stampin' Up! - Made With Love - Stamp Review Crew - Valerie Moody. X

The strip of paper along the bottom is actually from the It’s My Party DSP pack. I’ve also used strands of fibre from the White Jute Ribbon to tie around the top, and added a little epoxy sticker from the Hello Baby Project Life Accessory Pack.

Stampin' Up! - Made With Love - Stamp Review Crew - Valerie Moody. X3

I’ve used the same elements to decorate the glass tube I found in my stash, filled with colour coordinated sweets from my local sweetie shop!

Thanks for stopping by, please hop on to Kelly Kent and see her fabulous project!

Made with Love Next

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

12 responses »

  1. Two fantstic projects Val! Love that you die cut the ‘onesie’ out of the centre of the card and then layered the bunny image underneath! Super cute! Thanks for sharing! Rochelle xo

    Reply
  2. Totally goregous peek-a-boo baby card! Perfect for any baby occasion I think!!! What a lucky little baby to get this! Kelly x

    Reply
  3. I love how you used the negative space of the die in the card, the beautiful DSP strip on the bottom for a lovely gender neutral color combo, and the absolutely darling bunny tag on the treat tube!

    Reply
  4. Adorable projects and I love your “out of the box” uses for the products. The negative looks so cute and I haven’t seen the jute taken apart like that – what a neat look! Thank you for sharing your creativity with us!

    Reply
  5. Super cute card, Valerie! I love that adorable bunny and how you put it in the negative space. Great idea!

    Reply
  6. Love the way you made the onesie with the negative space. Adorable combination of projects!

    Reply
  7. How sweet and simple. I admire your CAS design style!

    Reply
  8. These are SO adorable Valerie. I love those little epoxy stickers. I must look at the accessory packs a little closer! Gorgeous twine bows as well!

    Reply
  9. I am so in love with this onesie card! Now I WISH I had the framelits too! So cute!

    Reply
  10. Totally in love with your card Val. The use of the negative space is just too cute!…Great projects. xx

    Reply
  11. Lovely projects, Val! The coordination with that sweet bunny is just too cute! It’s fun you found sweets in just the right color to go along with the card.

    Reply
  12. Rubber Redneck

    So adorable just love that bunny! I like how you die cut out the card stock too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

