RSS Feed

White Christmas With The Stamp Review Crew!

White Christmas Banner

Hello! I’m hopping with the Stamp Review Crew, and today we’re taking a look at the White Christmas stamp set. When I thought about using this set, I was determined to make a non-Christmas card. After all, it’s only April! However, when I actually sat down to create – with a streaming cold, and my kids on holiday from school – my mojo deserted me! I had a few ideas, but none I liked, so I decided I’d go Christmas after all! I mean there are stampers out there who make their Christmas cards all year round, right?!?

Stampin' Up! - White Christmas - Stamp Review Crew - Valerie Moody. X

I even did a little watercolouring on the card and tree –  Woah! Love this set with the Softly Falling embossing folder, looks great.

I hope you enjoyed my card today, thanks for stopping by. Check out the rest of the blog hop using the buttons below:

White Christmas next

White Christmas prev

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Product List

8 responses »

  1. Absolutely love the simplicity of this card!! This could entice me to start early on my cards afterall!

    Reply
  2. I’m glad your mojo deserted you Val – this is a great Christmas card. The Softly Falling embossing folder is the perfect background and you’ve joined the group of organised crafters that makes Christmas cards year round (and doesn’t find themselves in a pickle in the middle of December like I do!!!). Kelly x

    Reply
  3. Love this card Val. Love the crisp white background and the pop of colour. The embossing folder is perfect with this set. We must have been on the same train of thought. 😦 Sorry you lost your mojo on this one 😦 I did too! This is a fabulous card! Rochelle xo

    Reply
  4. Val, this is gorgeous! For feeling no Mojo, you still created a wonderful card 🙂 Clean, simple, and full of interest.

    Reply
  5. Very nice CAS card! I can image one would even like to make multiples of these for Christmas time.

    Reply
  6. So cute! I love all the white space 🙂

    Reply
  7. Such a lovely clean card Val. Sometimes CAS is the way to go when your mojo takes a hike…I’m a big fan of white space, so l LOVE it! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

