RSS Feed

Last Week Of Weekly Deals!

WeeklyDeals_Share-2_Apr0516_SP_UK

Stampin’ Up! have announced the end of the Weekly Deals promotion. They will be replaced with Special Offers, which will be offered at occasional intervals through the year.

To say goodbye, they are offering 15 products at discount for the final week! Check them out HERE!

One of my favourite stamp sets is on the sale – Celebrate Today! I used it on this card:

Stampin' Up - Happiest Birthday Wishes - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin Up! Demonstrator. X

This is still one of my favourite cards!

Come back tomorrow for a new project. I’ve been really busy lately with designs I can’t share with you – yet! But I’ve a few projects coming up I can share – so don’t miss them.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. This is a cute, fun card, Val. I like the colors and big balloon with the little ones. Have a great day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

