RSS Feed

Bring Me Sunshine!

Hi! Today I am in Telford with over 350 other Stampin’ Up! demonstrators as we meet for our local OnStage event (Stampin’ Up! Convention). We’ll be chatting, swapping – and seeing lots of new upcoming products…I’m so excited!

Today I’m sharing a box I made a couple of weeks ago as I worked on one of my Artisan Design Team projects. This one didn’t make the cut. I don’t dislike it, it just didn’t wow me enough for that particular blog hop, so I’m sharing it with you today:

Stampin' Up! - You Brighten My Day - Sunburst Thinlit - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X2

At first glance, the Shine On DSP didn’t do much for me, but the more I’ve used it, the more I love it! I also love that you can cut the Sunshine Thinlit down to suit different projects – this square shape is fun!

The box is made using the Envelope Punch Board. The Shine On DSP is perfect for box making because it’s just that bit thicker than regular card – and you know I love my boxes!

You can make this box using the video instructions below:

I’ll be back next week with LOTS more – blog hops, retired list, sneak peeks – it’s all going on!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Product List

2 responses »

  1. Lucy I McFarland

    Thanks Val, this is great. I love your starburst one!

    Reply
  2. Thank you for sharing! Love boxes and this one I shall add to my arsenal!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

