RSS Feed

What’s Your Retirement Must-Have?

I thought I’d take a walk through the Stampin’ Up! Retired List with you this week, highlighting some of my favourites that are leaving us. Of course, I have to start with Big Shot dies and accessories – this is my favourite crafting tool. I love some of our retiring dies and will miss them terribly. But I’m also looking forward to getting some of the new ones and playing with those!

So, let’s take a look shall we? No guesses where I’ll start; the Fry Box Die!

Stampin' Up! - Fry Box Gift Bag - Video Tutorial - Homemade For You - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Stampin' Up! Fry Box Die - Popcorn Box - Movie Night Fun - On Film Framelits - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Stampin' Up! - Easter Baskets - Fry Box Die - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I’m gutted to this particular die leave us. I’ll miss it. See more Fry Box Projects HERE

The Hamburger Box die is another one I’ll be sad to see go – and it’s got 30% off!

Stampin' Up - In Color Blossom Accents - Hamburger Die - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The Chalk Talk Framelits have been a great staple in my collection and are now Half Price!

resize_039

Stampin' Up! Cycle Celebrations - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

resize_015

The Modern Mosaic TIEF is a gorgeous background and is 30% off!

InColourMosaic

The World Traveler is an essential addition to any craft room – don’t miss this one!

Stampin' Up! - Going Global - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Going Global - Stampin' Up! - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I’m enjoying my trip down memory lane with these projects! I forgot about some of them completely!

Don’t miss picking up any of these great products:

Product List

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. Cute cards. I don’t have just one must-have but a few. Have a great day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

